Scarred Hearts Box Sets


Scarred Hearts Box Set #1

The scarred hearts series pulls and tugs at the
heartstrings as the characters face real life
challenges and hardships. Full of romance, love,
friendship, and passion, the scarred hearts series will
leave you begging for more.

Mangled Hearts and Entangled Souls
follows Francesca and Cade
through love, loss, addiction, and the path
to redemption.

Anxious hearts and bound souls
follow Daphne and Zander
as they battle depression and family issues
on the path to a new and exciting life.

Mangled Hearts
Entangled Souls
Anxious Hearts
Bound Souls

Amazon Barnes and Noble  Smashwords iBooks Kobo Goodreads