Reading Order

White Aura Series

The White Aura, #1

The Vessel, #2

Devlin’s Descendant, #3

Unbound Destinies, #4

Dark Sorceress Trilogy

Scornful Sadie

Straying Sadie

Saving Sadie

Scarred Hearts Series

Mangled Hearts

Entangled Souls

Anxious Hearts

Bound Souls

Intoxicating Passion Series — Standalone

Kingdom of Dune 

Winter’s Frollick

Spring’s Frollick

Summer’s Frollick

Autumn’s Frollick

Unbound Desires: Volume One