Scarred Hearts Series

The Scarred Hearts series begins with Francesca and Cade as they reconnect after years apart, fighting through loss and addiction to find redemption and love. The following books are about their friends, each a stand alone in the series, but all their lives intertwined.

Francesca and Cade

Daphne and Zander 

Bree and Cason

Box Sets

Click here for email updates on the rest of the Scarred Hearts series.

Leave a Reply